Rest and De-Stress
Zoom
December 28, 2021

Need to de-stress after the holidays? Want to get 2022 started off right? Join physical therapist and head MyFLEX coach Carlie Huberman for a thoroughly relaxing 90 min workshop focused entirely on calming the nervous system!

This class will go through active releases and rolling for the entire body, as well as gentle stretching, nerve glides and even meditation to leave you feeling refreshed and ready to take on the year ahead!

Tools Needed: Roller, Ball or Peanut, zoom

This workshop is open to EVERYONE!!

Workshop Price: $15

Date: December 28th
Time: 7:00pm EST, 4:00pm PST, 1:00am CET (Wed), 11:00am AEDT (Wed)

The workshop will be recorded and the recording will be sent out after class to everyone who signs up. It will be available for 7 days post-class.

Follow us on Instagram